To be the most reputable and world leading

Green Financial Holding Group

Group background

GCL Group - World’s leading player in new energy and clean energy

Golden Concord Holdings Limited ("GCL") is an international energy conglomerate focused on the development of new and clean energy. It tops the industry in solar materials manufacturing and the development, construction and operation of new energy projects. With the philosophy of “Bringing Green Power to Life”, GCL is committed to becoming the most respected clean energy group worldwide.

For over two decades, GCL has been growing with its core values of technology-led, innovation-driven, synergy-oriented and always giving back to the community. Guided by the corporate strategy of “Two Value Chains, Four Networks and One Cloud”, GCL has achieved a vertically integrated solar value chain covering all the components from solar materials and equipment manufacturing to system integration and solar farm development. At the same time, the company built up a vertically integrated gas value chain starting from upstream gas exploration, liquefaction, storage to downstream gas supply and gas power generation. By leveraging the resources of the two value chains, GCL provides comprehensive energy solutions on the management of power networks, heating networks, gas networks, information networks and mega-data cloud platform. The company also created an industry cluster featuring innovative businesses such as industry-complementary financial services, smart city development and energy internet services. GCL Central Research Institute, GCL Design & Research Institute and GCL University are growing alongside with all GCL business sectors to optimize the synergetic effect in-house and strengthen the c ompany’s core competitiveness to sustainable development.

As one of the Top 500 Enterprises in China, GCL has been ranked No.1 on China’s New Energy Enterprises list for seven consecutive years. GCL group has subsidiaries and offices all over mainland China in 31 provinces (municipalities and autonomous regions),Hong Kong, Taiwan and has global footprints in the United States, Japan, Canada, Australia, Singapore, Indonesia, Ethiopia, Djibouti and many other areas in the world. GCL is the chairman member of the Global Solar Council and the Asian Photovoltaic Industry Association.

成为最受尊重的、国际领先的

绿色金融 控股集团

集团背景

协鑫集团——全球新能源及清洁能源领军企业

协鑫(集团)控股有限公司是一家以新能源、清洁能源及相关产业为主的国际化综 合性能源集团,是全球领先的光伏材料制造商及新能源开发、建设、运营商。协鑫始终 秉承“把绿色能源带进生活”的理念,致力于成为最受尊重的国际化清洁能源企业。

二十多年来,协鑫集团始终坚持科技引领、创新驱动、协同一家、造福社会的核心 价值观,以“两条主线、四网一云”为总体战略,打造了从硅材料到光伏装备制造、系 统集成、太阳能电站建设运营的光伏一体化产业链,以及从天然气开采、液化、储运到 供给、天然气发电的气电一体化产业链,提供电网、热网、天然气管网、信息网和大数 据云平台的能源综合服务,并构建起金融支撑产融一体、智慧城市、能源互联网等创新 业务产业群。协鑫中央研究院、设计研究总院、协鑫大学与各产业发展协同共建、优势 互补,不断提高集团保持可持续发展的核心竞争力。

作为中国 500 强企业,协鑫集团连续七年位列中国新能源行业榜首。分支机构遍布 中国大陆 31 个省(市、自治区)、香港、台湾地区及美国、日本、加拿大、澳大利亚、 新加坡、印度尼西亚、埃塞俄比亚、吉布提等世界各地,是全球太阳能理事会主席单位、 亚洲光伏产业协会主席单位。